Song Of The Day // The Black Keys – “Tighten Up”

My second year at University College Roosevelt is starting in just two days, so this week-end, I decided to follow my own advice and clean my room. And cleaning asks for a soundtrack to keep me going, so The Black Keys have been blasting through my room all day.

I really started listening to The Black Keys after I saw them performing at Down The Rabbit Hole last year. The performance was amazing; it was one of the best I had ever seen. So naturally, after I came home that summer, I started listening to The Black Keys – a lot. Their album “Brothers” is one I keep listening to and I thought their latest album, “Turn Blue” was one of the best of 2014.

So give the song a listen and have a great week-end!

Love,

autograph

Leave a Reply

